Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

QUILT BLOCK OF THE MONTH



 

QUILT BLOCK OF THE MONTH

Cost:
$ 25.00
Icluded Kit
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 9:30 am to Noon

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 9:30 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 9:30 am to Noon

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 9:30 am to Noon

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 9:30 am to Noon

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 9:30 am to Noon

Fri, Dec 25, 2020 at 9:30 am to Noon

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 at 9:30 am to Noon

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 at 9:30 am to Noon

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 9:30 am to Noon

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at 9:30 am to Noon