HOOP SISTERS 2019



 All Embroidery Machines Welcome !

Supplies: Jump Drive for your machine
                

     

HOOP SISTERS 2019

Cost:
$ 25.00
Includes Monthly Designs
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm