OPEN SEWING



                    
  Join us for a fun day of sewing and Great Company.
  Help with all your projects is always available.




OPEN SEWING

Cost:
$ 15.00
Bring Your Lunch
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm