BLOCK OF THE MONTH QUILT



  Supplies: Kit

  Project:
Legendary Loves Quilt
               Windham Fabrics
 
                                                                          

BLOCK OF THE MONTH QUILT

Cost:
$ 25.00
Includes Kit Fee
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Mar 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Apr 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, May 1, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jul 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm